Executive Council

The Executive Council shall be the Chief Executive body of the Institute. The administration, management and control of the Institute and the income thereof shall be vested with the Executive Council which shall control and administer the property and funds of the Institute.

The Executive Council shall consist of the following members, namely:

Prof.(Dr.) S. S. Singh
The National Law Institute University, Bhopal.

Shri B. P. Singh
Chief Secretary,
Govt. of M.P.,

Shri R. C. Agarwal
Advocate General,
Govt. of M,P, Jabalpur

Shri A. P. Shrivastava
Additional Chief Secretary,
Department of Finance,Govt. of M.P.,

Shri Ashish Upadhyay
Principal Secretary,
Department of Higher Education, Govt. of M.P.,

Shri A. M. Saxena
Principal Secretary,
Department of Law & Legislative Affairs, Govt. of M.P.,

Shri Vivek Krishna Tankha,
Senior Advocate,
New Delhi.

Shri Rajesh Kumar Pandey
State Bar Council of M.P., Jabalpur.

Prof.(Dr.)Rajiv Khare
Natinoal Law Institue University, Bhopal

Dr Raka Arya
Assistant Professor
Natinoal Law Institue University, Bhopal

Shri Ravi Pande,
Registrar (i/c),
National Law Institute University, Bhopal, (Secretory)